jump to navigation

Update! June 18, 2007

Posted by netsophobia in Mock Draft, Morris Almond, New Jersey Nets, Washington Wizards.
trackback

Look, I don’t know whether I screwed this up or how, but I traded downwards in the Mock Draft and now I’ve got the 22nd pick and the 47th pick from Washington, in return I’m giving them my pick at 17th, and since all the bigs that I was supposed and could take with the 17th pick are all taken therefore I’ve decided that, I would go with a wing player, a shooter, hence Morris Almond.

I’ll do a write up later, cheers

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

