jump to navigation

randomness and unrelatedness in the morning of THURSDAY January 11, 2007

Posted by netsophobia in Randomness.
trackback
-alrite this maybe very old but check out what ZaZa Pachulia said
I’m looking forward to the season. I’m getting pretty used to Atlanta. It’s Georgia. When people ask me where I’m from, I say Georgia. Whether it’s the state of Georgia or the Republic of Georgia, I have two homes.”
like lame…..

-and also this by Josh Childress
look forward to helping rookie Shelden Williams with the transition to the NBA
er, dude isnt performing that well is he? has he made the transition from UCLA to the NBA yet?

drop the afro JOsh

of course what i look forward to the most was the comments by Agent Z3ro and the New Jersey Nets

-“I also got the Colorado altitude tent put in my house. It’s not the hyperbaric chamber; it’s the altitude tent so I’m always above sea level. Right now altitude is at 21 in Washington, and I’m sleeping anywhere from 15-12. It pumps more blood, and gets your blood thicker. The tent company came to our facility and I liked their presentation very well, so I had to have one. I also got into video gaming now. I hooked up with a company called MLG and I’m trying to be, not the David Stern, but a big head in the organization. I sponsor a team called Final Boss, they are the number one Halo team in the world.” – Gilman himself
(note: btw Gilbert Arenas is the best Halo player in the NBA fact!.)

alas theres no Nets media day blog but hey guess what i’ve got, now i know why James Posey did what he did against the Bulls, breaking noses, flailing elbows, and got suspended for not reaching a team imposed Fats level…I SAY ANTOINE WALKER IS FAT
-“I’ve just working out for the most part, and getting ready to get back in the swing of things
Swing of Things
– read that Luol Deng, Tyrus Thomas

enough of old stuff lets get to something newer..anyone know who Tony Barone is?

say hi

– Agent Z3ro, Gilbert Arenas mentioned in his NBA blog that his jersey was the 8th best seller in the league, heres it
TOP 15 PLAYER JERSEY SALES LIST:
1. Kobe Bryant – Los Angeles Lakers
2. Dwyane Wade – Miami Heat
3. LeBron James – Cleveland Cavaliers
4. Allen Iverson – Denver Nuggets
5. Carmelo Anthony – Denver Nuggets
6. Steve Nash – Phoenix Suns
7. Vince Carter – New Jersey Nets
8. Gilbert Arenas – Washington Wizards

9. Shaquille O’Neal – Miami Heat
10. Stephon Marbury – New York Knicks
11. Dirk Nowitzki – Dallas Mavericks
12. Tracy McGrady – Houston Rockets
13. Paul Pierce – Boston Celtics
14. Chris Paul – New Orleans/OK City Hornets
15. Tim Duncan – San Antonio Spurs

seriously i could not accept the fact that Dwyane Wade is outselling Lebron James, like whyyy???

more Gilbert qoutes
-On what he thinks about the Agent Zero nickname and if he had to choose a nickname for himself:
“Oh yeah, I love Agent Zero. It goes well. It’s different. If I had to choose myself, then I have to go with the name I went into the league with. From Batman and Robin, I was the Boy Wonder.”

On how much media coverage he reads about himself:
“Probably 10 percent of it, because 90 percent is just fun and entertainment. I just read it just because there’s nothing else to do.
Or to see if they wrote some stuff I said the night before.”

as if Mike Redd getting injured isnt worse enough, now Mo Williams is out for 2-3 weeks i guess Charlie Bell will have no chance of starting at the 3 now.

Jason Kidd cited his wife physically and mentally abused him, threatened to make false domestic violence complaints against him to police and interfered with his relationship with his children as a reason for his divorce.
“He says he’s threatened by her? He’s a star athlete. She’s 5-foot-2, I think, and 105 pounds“the attorney for Juvanna “Man” Kidd
but hey im standing beside Jason yo!

– im off now but before that, i maybe doing live blogging soon but still right now the Wiz are leading Chi-Town 42-37 where Benny Gordon just hit a 3, Twan Jamison has 12, and Gilbert, 8-8 from the line has 13, BY THE VERY WAY!!, Josh Childress had

10 points in 10 minutes going 3-3 from the field and the stripe, but still the Hawks are losing, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck, Tyronn Lue suck,

get this now!!

cheers,
-.-

Comments»

1. xavier shocks - October 29, 2008

ey who ever wrote tyronn lue suck u better hope i dont find u boi cuz dat is my cousin, and i wuz jus wit him in july dont make us come kick ur ass


Leave a Reply

