jump to navigation

Numb3rs? November 29, 2006

Posted by netsophobia in Randomness.
trackback

wow…half a day into this new blog n i’ve already forgotten my password, imagine if it’s my bank account number…it’s so freaking hard for me to remember passwords, so my passwords are all in a unified form for ATM pin to any online game accounts or email adds, they’re all the same u get my password u get my life


2.10am in the kitchen

Da Milk

Kaya..peanut butter i have it all, cornflakes n milk, woo..lol..dats my supper KWA..maybe more later..=.=

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

